Sponsored Artists

Adult Contemporary
Bill Wren - http://billwrenmusic.com
Christine McHoes - https://christinemchoes.bandcamp.com
Dilee - http://www.dileemusic.com
Omission Republic - http://www.omissionrepublic.com
Rob Gordon - http://www.robgordonmusic.com

Alternative
Flakestate - http://www.flakestate.com
Kendall Rucks - http://www.KendallRucks.com
King Fish Crow - http://www.kingfishcrow.com
Stig The Hammer - https://www.reverbnation.com/brik1
The Statement Of Sound - https://www.reverbnation.com/thestatementofsound
The Whining Pussys - http://www.reverbnation.com/thewhiningpussys
Thea Kearney - http://www.theamusic.com 

Ambient 
e447 - https://soundcloud.com/e447

Americana
Daniele Lee Roark - http://www.danroark.com
Elizabeth Butler - http://www.ebutlermusic.com
James Ethan Clark - http://www.jamesethanclark.com
Jay Brown - http://www.reverbnation.com/jaybrown
Jeep White - http://jeepwhite.com
Jon Patton - https://www.reverbnation.com/jonpatton
Leeann Atherton - http://leeannatherton.com
Lisa O'kane - http://www.reverbnation.com/lisaokane
Michael Cornett - http://www.cornettmusic.com
Mike Lacey - http://www.rokdocmusic.com 
Mountain Brew - http://www.MountainBrew.net
Mojo Monkeys - http://www.mojomonkeys.com
Open Range Torch Songs - http://www.OpenRangeTorchSongs.com
Rich Krueger - http://www.rockinkmusic.com
Terry Blankley - http://www.terryblankley.com
The Blues Posse - http://www.thebluesposse.com 
The fahr. west Sessions - http://www.reverbnation.com/fahrwestsessions
The Lucy Hammond Band - http://www.thelucyhammondband.com
The Wide Open - http://wearethewideopen.com
Val Starr & The Blues Rocket - http://www.valstarr.com




Blues
Holly Benton - https://www.reverbnation.com/hollybenton
Johnny Devilseed - http://www.johnnydevilseed.com
Lightning Hall - http://www.lightninghall.artistpr.com
Mark Searcy - http://www.marksearcy.com
Michael Cornett - http://www.cornettmusic.com
Pat Carr - http://pwcarrmusic.com
Ray Pritchard - http://www.raypritchardmusic.com
Regina Bonelli - http://www.reginabonelli.com
Robert Lambert - http://blambertmusic.com
Root Doctor - http://www.rootdoctorband.com
Terry Blankley - http://www.terryblankley.com 
The Blues Posse - http://www.thebluesposse.com
The Bobby Young Project - http://www.thebobbyyoungproject.com
Val Starr & The Blues Rocket - http://www.valstarr.com
Virginia Dupew - http://www.virginiadupewmusic.com

Christian Hip-Hop
J. Mani - http://jmaniworld.com

Christian Rock/Pop/Contemporary
Gobi Martin - http://www.numberonemusic.com/gobimartin
Joyce Sirois & Eternal Life - http://jsel.SixKingsMusicMinistries.com
Karen Shea - http://www.Karen-Shea.com
Marissa Barden - http://www.marissabarden.com
Michael D'Aigle - http://n1m.co/michaeldaigle
Rene Saucier - http://www.reverbnation.com/renesaucier
Sweet Crystal - http://www.sweetcrystal.com/


Classical  
Pat Holmberg - http://www.patholmberg.com

Country/Bluegrass/Western Swing
Annabella Wood - http://annabellawood.com
Barley Station - http://barleystation.net
Bryan Adam Joyner - http://www.bryanadamjoyner.com
Brian Lee Robinson - http://brianleerobinsonmusic.com
BK Gray - http://graybrothersband.com
Chris Fyfe - http://www.chrisfyfe.com
Clark Ford - https://soundcloud.com/cfford
Corey Lee McQuade - http://www.coreyleemcquade.com 
Dena Wood - https://www.reverbnation.com/denawood
Doug Moreland - http://www.dougmoreland.com 
Extippie - http://www.extippie.co.uk
HipBone Sam - http://www.hipbonesam.com
Jef Leeson - http://www.jefleeson.com 
Jim Duckett - https://jimduckettmusic.wordpress.com
Larry James Brewer - https://www.reverbnation.com/larrybrewer 
Madstone - http://madstoneband.com
Matt Tucker - http://www.matttuckermusic.com
Michael Cornett and The Elijah Project - http://www.cornettmusic.com
Pamela Shaw - https://www.reverbnation.com/pamelashaw 
Paul Meeks & Meeks Bay - https://www.reverbnation.com/paulmeeksandmeeksbay
Ray Pritchard - http://www.raypritchardmusic.com
Rikki Todd - http://rikkitodd.com
Roger Bockus - https://www.reverbnation.com/rogerbockus5 
Ross Key - http://www.rosskey.com
Siana King - http://www.SianaKing.com
The Darlins - http://www.thedarlins.com
The Reclamators - http://www.thereclamators.com 
Western Ranch Music - http://reverbnation.com/westernranchmusic

Electronic/Dance
Angelica Joni - http://www.angelicajonimusic.com
Claudio Casanueva - http://www.claudiocasanueva.com 
Cliff Jordan - https://www.facebook.com/DREAMSUNCHAINED
David Dewey - http://www.daviddeweymusic.com
DJ Waxturnal - http://www.waxturnal.com 
Elvira Kalnik - http://www.elvirakalnik.com
Inverted-Popes - http://inverted-popes.com
Kuhl - http://www.ubertanz.com
Lakotah - http://www.lakotahmusic.com
Leslie Doll - https://soundcloud.com/lesliedoll
Octopus 8 - https://soundcloud.com/octopus-8-798602056
Oracle Kai & Willie Magg - http://oracle-sounds.com/
Sandy Bigara (StarViking) - http://www.sandybigara.com
Sideway - https://soundcloud.com/sideway
TechnoHazard - http://www.technohazard.ca/
The Merricks - https://themerricks1.bandcamp.com/
Willow Withers - https://www.numberonemusic.com/willowwithers 


Folk/Alternative Folk/Folk Rock
3 Bricks Shy - http://3BricksShyMusic.com 
Blind Innocence - http://www.BlindInnocence.com 
Kayla Cariaga - http://www.kaylacariagaofficial.com
Dave Georgetti - http://davegeorgetti.com
David Guitard - http://www.DavidGuitard.com 
Elizabeth Butler - http://www.ebutlermusic.com 
JD Carroll - http://www.creativeventuresmusic.com 
Lon Milo DuQuette  - https://www.reverbnation.com/lonmiloduquette
Many Mountains - http://www.manymountainsmusic.com  
Michaela McClain - http://www.michaelamcclain.com
Morgan L Evans - https://www.reverbnation.com/morganlevans
Nathan Leaman - http://nathanleamanmusic.com  
Neil Milliner - http://neiljodi.wixsite.com/millinersmusicshop
The Ormewoods - http://www.theormewoods.com
Ray Agnew - http://www.rayagnewsongs.com
Sheri & Bill - http://www.SheriAndBill.biz 
Suzanne Monroe - http://www.suzannemonroe.bandcamp.com
The Elektric Warrior - http://www.reverbnation.com/theelektricwarriorII 

Gospel/Christian/Worship
Bishop K and Pastor Lori - http://top10mikeandlori.com
Bobby Real Montgomery - http://www.reverbnation.com/realpursuit
Cowboy Bob Wallace - https://www.reverbnation.com/CowBoyBobWallace
Chris Powell - http://www.chrispowellonline.com
Giuseppe De Gregorio - https://www.reverbnation.com/giuseppedegregorio 
Gospel Hottest Music - http://www.gospelhottestmusic.com
Gregory D and Company - http://www.GregoryDandCompany.com
Kezaiyah - http://www.reverbnation.com/kezaiyah 
Michael Hill - http://www.michaelhillmusic.org
Mike P Fitzpatrick - http://Mikefitz.biz 
Paulette Triplette - http://www.reverbnation.com/paulettetriplettpsalmist4608
Rico Gibson - http://www.twitter.com/TheRealEmperor  
Terry Greene - http://www.fa7ithmusicministries.yolasite.com
Wale Baggis - https://walebaggis.com
W.I.L. (Worship Is Life) - https://www.reverbnation.com/WorshipIsLife 
Winchester Kelso - http://www.servantsofservants.org

Hip-Hop/Rap/Dance/Trip-Hop
242J-Money - http://www.ggbz242j-money.com
2Edge - http://2Edgemusic.com
Armani Child Of God - https://www.reverbnation.com/armanichildofgod 

Blak King Folk - http://Blakkingfolk.com 
Blow Flyy - https://blowflyy.bandpage.com
Blue Flame AKA Treyology - https://app.recordunion.com/Profile/53149#.V4ZYFpErLIU
BugleBlack - https://www.reverbnation.com/bugleblack
CAS 3 - https://soundcloud.com/casthree
Christlo - http://christlo.bandcamp.com
Ciphurphace - http://www.ciphurphace.com
Composhure - https://open.spotify.com/artist/4oHgIcK5Ftg1Z2ItUJD8Da
Diamond Z - http://www.incompatiblemuzik.com
DJ DX - http://officialdjdx.com
Draft - http://Reverbnation.com/Draft_Muzik
Dred Gator - http://reverbnation.com/dredgator
Earnest Williams - http://www.earnestwilliamsmusic.com
F The Elemental - http://www.earthquake-ent.com
G.H. Hat - http://ghhat.com
GStreet Blak - https://gstreetblak.bandcamp.com
Hellrayza Jones - http://www.facebook.com/hellrayzajones

Imani Chyle - http://cmgpromotionsz.bandzoogle.com
J. Jewels - http://jeimusicgroup.com/artist/j-jewels
Jedi - http://www.jedimuzik.com
Jeni Calhoun - http://www.reverbnation.com/jenicalhoun 
Joey Job - http://joeyjob.com
Johnny Afro - http://www.johnnyafro.com 
Jon De Pledge - https://www.reverbnation.com/JONDePLedge
Kaio - http://planetkaio.com
Lacy Darryl Phillips aka The*Uncle*Earl - https://earlhitzrecords.wordpress.com
Lazy Rida Beats - http://lazyridabeats.com
LDG - https://www.facebook.com/LDGtheSouloist
Leph Louie - http://www.soundcloud.com/lephlouie
Madame Mims - http://madamemimsmusic.com

Mak7teen - http://www.Mak7teenmusic.com 
Mark Beast - http://www.markbeastmusic.com
m33zydac3o - https://soundcloud.com/m33zydac3o 
Miikeyfreshh - http://www.twitter.com/miikeyfreshh 
Miz Tiffany - https://www.facebook.com/officialmiztiffany
Mizzy Mula - https://twitter.com/mizzy_mula?lang=en
MsTish! - http://www.mstishlive.simplesite.com
Nu Man - http://officialnuman.com
Onplanetzu - https://www.reverbnation.com/onplanetzu
Paradizm - https://www.reverbnation.com/paradizm
RaShad - http://rashadeasley.com
Rob Riley - http://www.robrileyreally.com
Rocsay Chaude - https://soundcloud.com/roxie-candys
R.P. - https://www.facebook.com/RPTheartist
$pirit $cientist - https://www.facebook.com/SpiritScientist613

Stackhouse Records LLC - http://stackhouserecords.com
Statik G - http://www.StatikG.com
Swift Slay - http://smarturl.it/SwiftSlayMusic
Tazewell - http://www.7CityAlienEntertainment.com
Triple AAA Productions - https://soundcloud.com/tripleaaapro
TUE - http://www.TueOfficial.com
Twizm Whyte Piece- http://www.officialtwizmwhytepiece.com
Ty Bless - http://www.tybless.com
Unlimited Stacks Association - http://www.reverbnation.com/unlimitedtacksassociation
Venomous2000 - http://www.Venomous2000.com
V.S.O.P. - http://www.reverbnation.com/vsopnation
Ya Boy Majik - http://soundcloud.com/blackrsfent
Young Rocc - https://www.reverbnation.com/youngrocc
V.S.O.P. - http://www.reverbnation.com/vsopnation

ZoTown - http://fb.me/ZoeyGordy2017
 

Indie
Angela Reign - http://www.angelareign.com
High Park Society - http://www.highparksociety.com 
Lisaray Cohen - https://www.reverbnation.com/lisaraycohen
Pacific - http://www.pacificofficial.com
Radioactive X Girlfriend - http://rxgf.co.uk 
Richard Walton Group - http://www.notlaw.com
Tony Capone - https://www.beatbrokerz.com/catalog/52542  

Instrumental 
Catalyst - http://www.icebergbeats.net 
Sven Sundberg - http://www.svensundberg.com 


Jazz/Blues
Adrian "Egg" Norton - http://www.adrianeggnorton.com
Billie Davies - http://www.billiedavies.com
Cadillac Blues Band - http://www.reverbnation.com/rickcloutiercadillacbluesbandtx
Club Malbec - http://www.Clubmalbec.com
Da Phatfunk Clique - http://www.phatfunk.com
Damon Foreman - http://www.damonforemanmusic.com
Deon Yates - http://deonyates.com
Emmett North Jr - https://www.reverbnation.com/emmettnorthjr
Eric Grover - https://www.reverbnation.com/el567
John "J Saxx" Watkins - http://www.jsaxxwatkins.com
John William Gordon - www.johnwilliamgordon.com
Judith Ann O'Neal Miller - http://judithsingsjazz.com
Justin Piper - http://www.justinpiper.com
Pat Holmberg - http://www.patholmberg.com
Phase II Jazz - https://www.reverbnation.com/phazeiijazz
Phil Perry - http://www.philperry.org
Reginald C Harris - http://www.DLanigerSounds.com
Steve Parisien - http://www.reverbnation.com/steveparisien
Terry Blankley - http://www.terryblankley.com/
Tony Saunders - http://www.tonysaunders.com
Too Slim and The Taildraggers - http://www.tooslim.org 
The Blues Posse - http://www.thebluesposse.com/
Urban Gypsies - http://www.urbangypsies.org
Wale Baggis - https://walebaggis.com


Latin
Karina - http://www.karinanistal.com 
Manny Cepeda - http://www.mannycepedamobile.com 
Orchestra Fuego - http://www.orchestrafuego.com

Metal/Alternative Metal/Progressive Metal
Hyper Fury - http://www.hyperfury.com
Next To None - http://www.nexttonone.net 
The Path To The End - http://www.tptte.com

New Age  
Louis Colaiannia - http://www.louismusic.com
Ruth Weber - http://www.RuthMakesMusic.com
Tony Wynne - https://www.reverbnation.com/tonywynne

Pop
Alex Caldwell - http://alex-caldwell.site123.me
Amber Lynn Nicol - http://www.AmberLynnNicol.com 
Charley Young - http://www.mscharleyyoung.com 
Cyrilia Lopez - http://cyrilialopez.com 
Damon & Matthews (Featuring Flip Damon) - http://flipdamon.com
DangerWoman - http://www.reverbnation.com/dangerwoman 
Dizzy O'Brian - http://www.dizzyobriansnewmusic.com/
Doxter S - http://doxter-s.com
Edward Burns - http://www.edwardburnsguitar.com/myalbums.html
Jon Landers - http://www.reverbnation.com/jonlanders
Kayla Cariaga - http://www.kaylacariagaofficial.com 
Kim Fuzion - http://kimfuzion.com
Lisa Crouch - http://www.lisacrouch.com.au
Lisa Panagos - http://www.lisapanagos.com
Lizzie Blazquez - http://www.soundcloud.com/lizzieblazquez
Marco Russo - https://www.reverbnation.com/marcorusso92 
Michelle Nader - http://www.michellemarienader.com
Reinventing Jude - http://www.reinventingjude.com
Rey Lopez - http://reyssongs.com 
Rhett May - http://www.rhettmay.com
Ser Franklin - https://serfranklin.com
The Spins - http://www.thespins.org
Tiffany Sinko - http://www.tiffanysinko.com
Undecided Future - http://undecidedfuture.com
Victoria Watts - http://victoriawattsmusic.com 
Yaya Diamond - http://www.YayaDiamond.com
ZoTown - http://fb.me/ZoeyGordy2017
 

R&B/Soul
Andre Williams Music Man - https://www.audiomack.com/artist/andre-williams-music-man
Cadence - http://www.cadencetheartist.com
Chris Knite - http://www.twitter.com/rnbchrisknite
Damon Foreman - http://www.damonforemanmusic.com
D'Mar - http://www.dmarmusic.com
D. Stroy - http://www.facebook.com/dstroy7 
Eli Newz - http://soundcloud.com/eli-newz
Irma Seleman - http://www.irmaseleman.com
Jason Gill - http://www.jasongillmusic.com
Justiz Dream - https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/justiz-dream/id519653440
Lisaray Cohen - http://www.reverbnation.com/lisaraycohen
Londee - http://www.londeetheartsit.com
Marcus Smith - http://Reverbnation.com/marcsmith 
Mark Bergeron & Seabreeze - http://www.markbergeron.net
Mir Cooke - http://www.mircooke.com
Mozez - http://www.mozez.co.uk
Phil Perry - http://www.philperrymusic.com
Quilla The Singer - http://www.thenameisquilla.com 
Randolph Bush - http://www.randolphbush.com
Raven Salve - http://www.ravensalve.net
Sean Michael - https://www.reverbnation.com/smichael
Solex - http://www.solexmusic.com
Sonya - http://www.sonyamusic.com
Tra Cee - http://www.tracee.co
ZoTown - http://fb.me/ZoeyGordy2017
 
Reggae 
Da Professor - http://www.spikymusic.com
I'll-Rzah - https://soundcloud.com/illrzahmuzik
Izah Blue - http://www.iditate.com
Jangala Roots - http://www.jangalaroots.com 
Jericho Spitz - http://www.jerichospitz.com
Jjappleby - http://jjapplebymusic.wix.com/sevenjj-appleby
Link&Chain - http://linknchainmusicgroup.com
Richie Roots - http://www.blackmindrecords.com
Shawn Owen Band - http://www.shawnowenband.com

Rock/Alternative/Progressive/Indie/Punk/Psychedelic
3 Kisses - http://www.3kisses.com
Adam Evolving - http://www.adamevolving.com
After Alice - http://www.afteralice.net
Article Of Faith - http://www.ArticleOfFaith.com
Barley Station - http://barleystation.net
Bazerk - http://www.yobazerk.com 
Big Chief Mkuja - http://bigchiefmkuja.com
Bill Abernathy - http://billabernathy.com
Brady Wade - www.bradywademusic.com 
Burning Circle - http://www.reverbnation.com/burningcirclesat
Color Out - http://www.reverbnation.com/coloroutmusic
Crinoline - http://www.crinolinetheband.com 
Crossroads Worship Project - http://www.crossroadsworshipproject.org/
CTS - http://www.ctsmusic.com
CubicJack - http://www.reverbnation.com/CubicJack
Dan Rift - http://www.reverbnation.com/danrift
David Havilland - https://www.reverbnation.com/davidhavilland 
DeepFall - http://www.deepfallband.com
DWARF - http://www.dwarf.rocks
E Vex - http://evexusa.com
Ellie Lee - http://www.bluesfury.com
Five By Five Rock & Variety Band - http://www.fivebyfivebandva.com
Flight 619 - http://flight619.com
GALLEON! - http://www.galleonrocks.com 
Gasoline Genes - http://www.gasolinegenes.com
Gene Hood - http://www.hoodsongs.com
Geoff Achison - https://www.geoffachison.com
Genesis Lorraine and Her 8-Track Mind - http://www.genesislorraine.com 
Ghost Atlantic - http://ghostatlantic.com
Grab - http://www.reverbnation.com/grab1
Guy Bergeron - http://guybergeron.net
Harvey Myers - http://harveymyersmusic.com
Home Before Midnight - http://www.HomeBeforeMidnight.com
Illicit Symphony - http://illicitsymphony.com 
Jennifer B & The Groove - http://www.myjenniferbthegroove.com
Jessica's Theme Band - http://www.jessicasthemeband.com
Joe Melillo - http://www.joemelillo.net
Joe "Pops" Bredow - https://www.reverbnation.com/joepopsbredow
John Evans Music - http://www.johnevansmusic.co.uk
Johnny Aces and The Wingmen - http://johnnyandthewingmen.com 
K3EF - http://www.k3ef.co.uk
Kickstand Jenny -  http://www.kickstandjenny.com
Kidd Blast - http://www.reverbnation.com/badkiddband
Kooper - http://www.kooperband.com
Lauren Passarelli - http://www.laurenpassarelli.com 
Lil Lulu - https://itunes.apple.com/ca/artist/lil-lulu/id274279324
Madstone - http://www.madstoneband.com
Malo - https://www.reverbnation.com/malo5 
Marc Ceccotti - http://indiemusicpeople.com/artist.aspx?id=18819
Mario Pompetti - https://itunes.apple.com/ca/artist/mario-pompetti/id115679776
Mark Cedermark - http://www.markcedermarkmusic.com
Mark Senger - https://marksengermusic.com
Michael Cornett - http://www.cornettmusic.com
Michael Scott Bates - http://www.michaelscottbates.com
Mike Doyle - http://mikedoyleentertainment.com
Mike Lacey - http://www.rokdocmusic.com
Moscato - https://www.numberonemusic.com/moscato
My Troubled Days - http://my-troubled-days.com
Murder Of Five - https://murderoffiveofficial.bandcamp.com
NewClue - http://www.unablerecords.com/newclue
New Moons - http://newmoons.net
No Bail Music - http://www.nobailmusic.com 
Nothing Pure - http://www.facebook.com/nothingpure 
Other Noises - http://www.other-noises.com
oz. - https://ozmusic44-4.bandcamp.com
Pacific - http://www.pacificofficial.com
Parts of Adam - http://www.reverbnation.com/partsofadam
Reditus - https://www.reverbnation.com/reditus 
Rhett May - http://www.rhettmay.com/
Robert Svilpa & Paraesthesia - http://www.robertsvilpamusic.com
Rock Hard - Rock Hard on Youtube
Ronnie Rokk Smith - http://www.rokkfilms.com
Ryan Zimmerman - http://www.ryanzimmermanmusic.com
Shades Of August - http://shadesofaugust.com  
Shaw Davis & The Black Ties - http://shawdavisblackties.com
Sleepwar - http://sleepwar.net
Snow Luminos - http://snowluminos.wixsite.com/artist
The Band Hennessy - http://www.hennessyband.com
The Honest Mistake Band - https://www.reverbnation.com/thehonestmistakeband  
The Rick Parnell Band - http://www.rickparnell.com 
The Soul Exchange - www.soulexchange.se
Too Slim and The Taildraggers - http://www.tooslim.org
TwiTch - http://Reverbnation.com/TwiTch124
Venrez - http://www.venreztheband.com
Vernon Neilly - http://www.facebook.com/vernonneillyband
Victoria Watts - http://victoriawattsmusic.com
Wet Kneez - http://www.wetkneez.com
Whitenacho - https://soundcloud.com/whitenacho
Zac Mac Band - http://www.zacmacband.com

Rockabilly
Maureen & The Mercury 5 - http://www.maureenandthemercury5.com

Singer/Songwriter 
Cas Greenfield - http://www.casimirgreenfield.com 
Jake Flint - http://www.reverbnation.com/jakeflint 
Julia McDonald - http://www.juliamcdonaldmusic.com
Katie Ainge - http://katieaingemusic.com
Larry Saenz - http://www.larrysaenzmusic.com 
Max Anderson - https://www.reverbnation.com/maxanderson
Sue Quigley - http://www.suequigley.com 

Spiritual  
Sing The KJV - http://singthekjv.org 

Techno/House/EDM
DJ lindsey bell - http://www.djlindseybell.com/


World/Instrumental    
Layne Tadesse - http://laynetadesse.com
Ludo Loco - https://soundcloud.com/ludo-loco-music
Mamalama - http://Mamalamaband.com  
Roger Palmer - http://rogerpalmermusic.com